Staff

Teacher clip artVASSAR 2017-18 STAFF LIST

Main Office: 303-752-3772 
Office Fax: 303-326-1241
Attendance Line: 303-326-1641      
Kid’s Connection: 303-326-2066

You may dial directly into a teacher’s voice mail to leave a message.  Teachers check their voice mail daily and return calls as soon as possible.

Staff 

Job Description

Voicemail

Email

Arey, Bayleigh

5th Grade Teacher - Mobil 27

303-326-4917

BEAREY@aurorak12.org

Bolden, Marvin

DLC Teacher – Room 18

303-326-4335

MFBOLDEN@aurorak12.org

Broome, Saranda

5th Grade Teacher - Room 9

303-326-4958

SDBROOME@aurorak12.org

Carter, Erin

Kindergarten Teacher – Room 4

303-326-2263

EECARTER@aurorak12.org

Chapla, Nick

P.E. Teacher

303-326-3109

NSCHAPLA@aurorak12.org

Donahue, Beth

Special Ed Teacher – Room 1

303-326-4218

EKDONAHUE@aurorak12.org

Fischer, Luke 

5th Grade Teacher – Mobile 28

303-326-3358

LDFISCHER@aurorak12.org

Gonzalez, Elisa 

Music Teacher

303-326-3578

EEGONZALEZ@aurorak12.org

Hall, Jamie

KG Teacher – Room 5

303-326-4483

JLHALL@aurorak12.org

Kellen, Karen

ELA Teacher – Room 11

303-326-4753

KMKELLEN@aurorak12.org

LaMontagne, Pat

Preschool Facilitator - Room 2

303-326-2590

PALAMONTAGNE@aurorak12.org

Landow, Roni

3rd Grade Teacher – Room 22

303-326-3362

RMLANDOW@aurorak12.org

Marquez, Betsy 

2nd Grade Teacher – Room 16

303-326-4721

BKCUFFEL-MARQUEZ@aurorak12.org

McCleary, Heather 

4th Grade Teacher – Room 13

303-326-3705

HAMCCLEARY@aurorak12.org

Muth, Brittany 

Clinic – Health Para  ext 24104

303-326-2000

BLMUTH@aurorak12.org

Nicholson, Audrey 

Special Ed Teacher – Mobile 25

303-326-2516

ALNICHOLSON@aurorak12.org

Nowadzky, Allison

4th Grade Teacher – Room 12

303-326-2660

ADNOWADZKY@aurorak12.org

O’Brien, Carolyn 

1st Grade Teacher – Room 7

303-326-3014

CJOBRIEN@aurorak12.org  

Orner, Sharon

Kindergarten Teacher – Room 3

303-326-3353

SAORNER@aurorak12.org

O'Toole, Grace

4th Grade Teacher - Mobile 26

303-326-3267

GVOTOOLE@aurorak12.org

Poticha, Jennifer

School Nurse

303-752-3772

JMPOTICIA@aurorak12.org

Pryor, Sarah

DLC Teacher - Room 20

303-326-4816

SEPRYOR@aurorak12.org

Roman, Joanna

Librarian   ext 24105

303-752-3772

JROMAN@aurorak12.org

Salmeron, Jami

1st Grade Teacher – Room 6

303-326-4149

JCSALMERON@aurorak12.org

Saulys, Asta

1st Grade Teacher – Room 8

303-326-2446

ATSAULYS@aurorak12.org

Schnell, Krystal

Kid’s Connection 

303-326-2066

KASCHNELL@aurorak12.org

Smith, Debbie

Principal’s Secretary    Ext 24101

303-752-3772

DASMITH@aurorak12.org

Smith, Jennifer

2nd Grade Teacher – Room 15

303-326-9365

JESMITH@aurorak12.org

Smith, Sara

Psychologist

303-326-2509

SAJSMITH@aurorak12.org

Stuart, Stacey

Principal – ext 24103

303-752-3772

SJSTUART@aurorak12.org

Szumny, Deb

3rd Grade Teacher - Room 24

303-326-2518

DASZUMNY@aurorak12.org

Taphorn, Nancy

3rd Grade Teacher – Room 21

303-326-4144

NCTAPHORN@aurorak12.org

Treese, Janelle

Assistant Principal – ext 24121

303-752-3772

JJTREESE@aurorak12.org

Wells, Erin

4th Grade Teacher - Room 23

303-3262081

EEWELLS@aurorak12.org

Whyte, Pam

Enrollment Clerk   Ext 24102

303-752-3772

PWHYTE@aurorak12.org

Wood, Jennifer

2nd Grade Teacher – Room 14

303-326-3471

JEWOOD@aurorak12.org

 

Page last updated on October 29, 2018

Comments are closed.