Staff

Teacher clip artVASSAR 2019-20 STAFF LIST

Main Office: 303-752-3772 
Office Fax: 303-326-1241
Attendance Line: 303-326-1641      
Kid’s Connection: 303-326-2066

You may dial directly into a teacher’s voice mail to leave a message.  Teachers check their voice mail daily and return calls as soon as possible.

Staff  Job Description Voicemail Email
Alexander, Mattie 5th Grade Teacher - Mobile 25 303-326-3245 MKALEXANDER@aurorak12.org
Arey, Bayleigh 5th Grade Teacher - Mobile 27 303-326-4917 BEAREY@aurorak12.org
Bolden, Marvin DLC Teacher – Room 18 303-326-4335 MFBOLDEN@aurorak12.org
Broome, Saranda 2nd Grade Teacher - Room 15 303-326-4958 SDBROOME@aurorak12.org
Carter, Erin 1st Grade Teacher – Room 9 303-326-2263 EECARTER@aurorak12.org
Chapla, Nick P.E. Teacher 303-326-3109 NSCHAPLA@aurorak12.org
Deras, Andrea DLC Teacher - Room 20 303-326-4853 AMDERASESCOTO@aurorak12.org
Donahue, Beth Special Ed Teacher – Room 1 303-326-4218 EKDONAHUE@aurorak12.org
Fischer, Luke  5th Grade Teacher – Mobile 28 303-326-3358 LDFISCHER@aurorak12.org
Gonzalez, Elisa  Music Teacher 303-326-3578 EEGONZALEZ@aurorak12.org
Haligas, Jamie KG Teacher – Room 5 303-326-4483 JLHALIGAS@aurorak12.org
Harbin, Jeff 4th Grade Teacher - Room 12 303-326-3456 JMHARBIN@aurorak12.org
Harbin, Jeff 4th Grade Teacher - Room 12 303-326-3267 JMHARBIN@aurorak12.org
Hazelett, Kristine Special Ed Teacher - Room 10  303-326-3738 KAHAZELETT@aurorak12.org
Kellen, Karen ELA Teacher – Room 10 303-326-4753 KMKELLEN@aurorak12.org
LaMontagne, Pat Preschool Facilitator - Room 2 303-326-2590 PALAMONTAGNE@aurorak12.org
Landow, Roni 3rd Grade Teacher – Room 22 303-326-3362 RMLANDOW@aurorak12.org
Leiper, Christein Teaching Partner 303-326-2566 CMLEIPER@aurorak12.org
Marquez, Betsy  2nd Grade Teacher – Room 16 303-326-4721 bkcuffel-marquez@aurorak12.org
McCleary, Heather  4th Grade Teacher – Room 13 303-326-3705 HAMCCLEARY@aurorak12.org
Morrison, Amy Speech Therapist 303-326-4475 ASMORRISON@aurorak12.org
Muth, Brittany  Clinic – Health Para  ext 24104 303-326-2000 BLMUTH@aurorak12.org
Neal, Debbie School Nurse 303-752-3772 DANEAL@aurorak12.org
Nicholson, Audrey  Special Ed Teacher – Room 1 303-326-2516 ALNICHOLSON@aurorak12.org
Nowadzky, Allison 5th Grade Teacher – Room 26 303-326-2660 ADNOWADZKY@aurorak12.org
O’Brien, Carolyn  2nd Grade Teacher – Room 14 303-326-3014 CJOBRIEN@aurorak12.org  
Oatts, Tannis Speech Therapist 303-326-3247 TROATTS@aurorak12.org
Orner, Sharon Kindergarten Teacher – Room 3 303-326-3353 SAORNER@aurorak12.org
Roman, Joanna Librarian   ext 24105 303-752-3772 JROMAN@aurorak12.org
Salmeron, Jami 1st Grade Teacher – Room 6 303-326-4149 JCSALMERON@aurorak12.org
Saulys, Asta 1st Grade Teacher – Room 8 303-326-2446 ATSAULYS@aurorak12.org
Schnell, Krystal Kid’s Connection  303-326-2066 KASCHNELL@aurorak12.org
Shols, Adrianne Kindergarten Teacher Room 4 303-326-3886 AMSHOLS@aurorak12.org
Small, Amy Art Teacher 303-326-2081 AMSMALL@aurorak12.org
Smith, Debbie Principal’s Secretary    Ext 24101 303-752-3772 DASMITH@aurorak12.org
Smith, Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher – Room 23 303-326-9365 JESMITH@aurorak12.org
Smith, Sara Psychologist 303-326-2509 SAJSMITH@aurorak12.org
Stuart, Stacey Principal – ext 24103 303-752-3772 SJSTUART@aurorak12.org
Szumny, Deb 3rd Grade Teacher - Room 24 303-326-2518 DASZUMNY@aurorak12.org
Taphorn, Nancy 4th Grade Teacher – Room 21 303-326-4144 NCTAPHORN@aurorak12.org
Treese, Janelle Assistant Principal – ext 24121 303-752-3772 JJTREESE@aurorak12.org
Whyte, Pam Enrollment Clerk   Ext 24102 303-752-3772 PWHYTE@aurorak12.org
Wood, Jennifer 1st Grade Teacher – Room 7 303-326-3471 JEWOOD@aurorak12.org

 

Page last updated on February 19, 2020

Comments are closed.