Staff

Teacher clip artVASSAR 2017-18 STAFF LIST

Main Office: 303-752-3772 
Office Fax: 303-326-1241
Attendance Line: 303-326-1641      
Kid’s Connection: 303-326-2066

You may dial directly into a teacher’s voice mail to leave a message.  Teachers check their voice mail daily and return calls as soon as possible.

 

Staff  Job Description Voicemail Email
Baumgartner, Jami 3rd Grade Teacher – Room 23 303-326-4149 JCBAUMGARTNER@aurorak12.org
Bolden, Marvin DLC Teacher – Room 18 303-326-4335 MFBOLDEN@aurorak12.org
Broome, Saranda 5th Grade Teacher 303-326-4958 SDBROOME@aurorak12.org
Burgess, Erica 1st Grade Teacher – Room 6 303-326-2813 ELBURGESS@aurorak12.org
Carter, Erin Kindergarten Teacher – Room 4 303-326-2263 EECARTER@aurorak12.org
Chapla, Nick P.E. Teacher 303-326-3109 NSCHAPLA@aurorak12.org
Donahue, Beth Special Ed Teacher – Room 1 303-326-4218 EKDONAHUE@aurorak12.org
Fischer, Luke  4th Grade Teacher – Room 12 303-326-3358 LDFISCHER@aurorak12.org
Gonzalez, Elisa  Music Teacher 303-326-3578 EEGONZALEZ@aurorak12.org
Hall, Jamie KG Teacher – Room 5 303-326-4483 JLHALL@aurorak12.org
Huttenmeyer, Jeff  5th Grade Teacher – Mobile 28 303-326-4449 JSHUTTENMEYER@aurorak12.org
Johnson, Kellee  Art Teacher 303-326-4804 KSJOHNSON@aurorak12.org 
Kellen, Karen ELA Teacher – Room 11 303-326-4753 KMKELLEN@aurorak12.org
LaMontagne, Pat Preschool Facilitator 303-326-2590 PALAMONTAGNE@aurorak12.org
Landow, Roni 3rd Grade Teacher – Room 22 303-326-3362 RMLANDOW@aurorak12.org
Marquez, Betsy  2nd Grade Teacher – Room 16 303-326-4721 BKCUFFEL-MARQUEZ@aurorak12.org
Massie, Monta  1st Grade Teacher – Room 9 303-326-4475 MKMASSIE@aurorak12.org
McCleary, Heather  4th Grade Teacher – Room 13 303-326-3705 HAMCCLEARY@aurorak12.org
Mollica, Shae 5th Grade Teacher – Mobile 25 303-326-4008 SSMOLLICA@aurorak12.org
Muth, Brittany  Clinic – Health Para  ext 24104 303-326-2000 BLMUTH@aurorak12.org
Nicholson, Audrey  Special Ed Teacher – Room 1 303-326-2516 ALNICHOLSON@aurorak12.org
Nowadzky, Allison 4th Grade Teacher – Room 24 303-326-2660 ADNOWADZKY@aurorak12.org
O’Brien, Carolyn  1st Grade Teacher – Room 7 303-326-3014 CJOBRIEN@aurorak12.org  
Orner, Sharon Kindergarten Teacher – Room 3 303-326-3353 SAORNER@aurorak12.org
Poticha, Jennifer School Nurse 303-752-3772 JMPOTICIA@aurorak12.org
Reed, Cyndy Speech/Language 303-326-4030 Cyndy.Reed@aurorak12.org
Schnell, Krystal Kid’s Connection  303-326-2066 KASCHNELL@aurorak12.org
Smith, Debbie Principal’s Secretary    Ext 24101 303-752-3772 DASMITH@aurorak12.org
Smith, Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher – Room 15 303-326-9365 JESMITH@aurorak12.org
Smith, Sara Psychologist (Tu, Wed AM, Th, Fr) 303-326-2509 SAJSMITH@aurorak12.org
Stuart, Stacey Principal – ext 24103 303-752-3772 SJSTUART@aurorak12.org
Taphorn, Nancy 3rd Grade Teacher – Room 21 303-326-4144 NCTAPHORN@aurorak12.org
Treese, Janelle Assistant Principal – ext 24121 303-752-3772 JJTREESE@aurorak12.org
Trovik, Jessica 3rd Grade Teacher 303-326-3725 JATROVIK@aurorak12.org
Watson, Audry 1st Grade Teacher – Room 8 303-326-3093 AAWATSON@aurorak12.org
Weiss, Alysa Librarian   ext 24105 303-326-2000 ANWEISS@aurorak12.org
Whyte, Pam Enrollment Clerk   Ext 24102 303-752-3772 PWHYTE@aurorak12.org
Wood, Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher – Room 14 303-326-3471 JEWOOD@aurorak12.org
Zito, Bridget DLC Teacher – Room 20 303-326-4726 BGZITO@aurorak12.org

 

 

Page last updated on January 30, 2018

Comments are closed.