Home > Staff
Contact Us

Vassar Elementary
18101 E. Vassar Pl.
Aurora, CO 80013 [map]
Phone: 303-752-3772
FAX: 303-326-1241
Attendance: 303-326-1641
Snow Day: 303-326-1080

Stacey Stuart
:: Principal
Janelle Treese
:: Asst. Principal
Debbie Smith
:: Secretary
Pam Whyte
:: Enrollment Clerk


Keep Your School Safe!
Click here to submit your safety concern to APS SafeNet
Gifted & Talented
Aurora Public Schools offers a wide range of services for all identified gifted and talented and high potential students. For more information, visit the AGATE Website.

Staff

Teacher clip artVASSAR 2017-18 STAFF LIST

Main Office: 303-752-3772 
Office Fax: 303-326-1241
Attendance Line: 303-326-1641      
Kid’s Connection: 303-326-2066

You may dial directly into a teacher’s voice mail to leave a message.  Teachers check their voice mail daily and return calls as soon as possible.

 

Name

Position

Voice Mail

Email

Baumgartner, Jami

3rd Grade Teacher – Room 23

303-326-4149

JCBAUMGARTNER@aps.k12.co.us

Bolden, Marvin

DLC Teacher – Room 18

303-326-4335

MFBOLDEN@aps.k12.co.us

Burgess, Erica

1st Grade Teacher – Room 6

303-326-2813

ELBURGESS@aps.k12.co.us

Carter, Erin

Kindergarten Teacher – Room 4

303-326-2263

EECARTER@aps.k12.co.us

Chapla, Nick

P.E. Teacher

303-326-3109

NSCHAPLA@aps.k12.co.us

Donahue, Beth

Special Ed Teacher – Room 1

303-326-4218

EKDONAHUE@aps.k12.co.us

Fischer, Luke

4th Grade Teacher – Room 12

303-326-3358

LDFISCHER@aps.k12.co.us

Gonzalez, Elisa

Music Teacher

303-326-3578

EEGONZALEZ@aps.k12.co.us

Hall, Jamie

Kindergarten Teacher – Room 5

303-326-4483

JLHALL@aps.k12.co.us

Huttenmeyer, Jeff

5th Grade Teacher – Mobile 28

303-326-4449

JSHUTTENMEYER@aps.k12.co.us

Johnson, Kellee

Art Teacher

303-326-4804

KSJOHNSON@aps.k12.co.us 

Kellen, Karen

ELA Teacher – Room 11

303-326-4753

KMKELLEN@aps.k12.co.us

LaMontagne, Pat

Preschool Facilitator

303-326-2590

PALAMONTAGNE@aps.k12.co.us

Landow, Roni

3rd Grade Teacher – Room 22

303-326-3362

RMLANDOW@aps.k12.co.us

Marquez, Betsy

2nd Grade Teacher – Room 16

303-326-4721

BKCUFFEL-MARQUEZ@aps.k12.co.us

Massie, Monta

1st Grade Teacher – Room 9

303-326-4475

MKMASSIE@aps.k12.co.us

McCleary, Heather

4th Grade Teacher – Room 13

303-326-3705

HAMCCLEARY@aps.k12.co.us

Mollica, Shae

5th Grade Teacher – Mobile 25

303-326-4008

SSMOLLICA@aps.k12.co.us

Muth, Brittany

Clinic – Health Para  ext 24104

303-326-2000

BLMUTH@aps.k12.co.us

Nicholson, Audrey 

Special Ed Teacher – Room 1

303-326-2516

ALNICHOLSON@aps.k12.co.us

Nowadzky, Allison

4th Grade Teacher – Room 24

303-326-2660

ADNOWADZKY@aps.k12.co.us

O’Brien, Carolyn

1st Grade Teacher – Room 7

303-326-3014

CJOBRIEN@aps.k12.co.us  

Orner, Sharon

Kindergarten Teacher – Room 3

303-326-3353

SAORNER@aps.k12.co.us

Poticha, Jennifer

School Nurse

303-752-3772

JMPOTICIA@aps.k12.co.us

Ramos, Rodney

5th Grade Teacher – Mobile 26

303-326-4195

RJRAMOS@aps.k12.co.us

Reed, Cyndy

Speech/Language

303-326-4030

Cyndy.Reed@aps.k12.co.us

Schnell, Krystal

Kid’s Connection 

303-326-2066

KASCHNELL@aps.k12.co.us

Smith, Debbie

Principal’s Secretary    Ext 24101

303-752-3772

DASMITH@aps.k12.co.us

Smith, Jennifer

2nd Grade Teacher – Room 15

303-326-9365

JESMITH@aps.k12.co.us

Stuart, Stacey

Principal – ext 24103

303-752-3772

SJSTUART@aps.k12.co.us

Taphorn, Nancy

3rd Grade Teacher – Room 21

303-326-4144

NCTAPHORN@aps.k12.co.us

Treese, Janelle

Assistant Principal – ext 24121

303-752-3772

JJTREESE@aps.k12.co.us

Trovik, Jessica

3rd Grade Teacher

303-326-3725

JATROVIK@aps.k12.co.us

Watson, Audry

1st Grade Teacher – Room 8

303-326-3093

AAWATSON@aps.k12.co.us

Weiss, Alysa

Librarian   ext 24105

303-326-2000

ANWEISS@aps.k12.co.us

Whyte, Pam

Enrollment Clerk   Ext 24102

303-752-3772

PWHYTE@aps.k12.co.us

Wood, Jennifer

2nd Grade Teacher – Room 14

303-326-3471

JEWOOD@aps.k12.co.us

Zito, Bridget

DLC Teacher – Room 20

303-326-4726

BGZITO@aps.k12.co.us

 

 

 

Page last updated on October 26, 2017

Comments are closed.


(google translation)
Closures & Notices
Upcoming Events
  • November 23, 2017

    Thanksgiving Break 11/23-11/24 - No School

  • December 21, 2017

    Last Day of 2nd Quarter and 1st Semester

  • December 21, 2017

    Professional Release Day - 1/2 Day for Students

  • December 22, 2017

    Teacher Workday - No School for Students

Learn more about applying for free and reduced lunch online
Categories
Archives